Our Staff
 

Professional Staff


Rob Goldberg, CEO/Executive Director - 716-204-2240
rgoldberg@jfedbflo.com

To learn more about Rob Goldberg


Deborah Pivarsi, CFO - 716-204-2246
dpivarsi@jfedbflo.com


Randi Morkisz, Campaign Director - 716-204-2245
rmorkisz@jfedbflo.com


Ellen Goldstein, Marketing & Community Relations Director, Jewish Journal Managing Editor  - 716-204-2243
egoldstein@jfedbflo.com


Miriam Abramovich, Engagement Director - 716-204-2247
mabramovich@jfedbflo.com

 

Evie Weinstein, Coordinator of Jewish Student Life - 716-913-9591
eweinstein@jfedbflo.com

 

Mandy Weiss, PJ Library/PJ Our Way Director - 716-241-4221
mweiss@jfedbflo.com

 

Support Staff


MaryJo Fragale, Campaign Associate - 716-204-2250
mfragale@jfedbflo.com

 

Keren Green, Campaign Assistant and Festival Coordinator

kgreen@jfedbflo.com


Joan Kwiatkowski, Executive Assistant - 716-204-2242
jkwiatkowski@jfedbflo.com


Lori Lewkowicz, Accounting Manager - 716-204-2249
llewkowicz@jfedbflo.com


Nadine Ryback, Campaign/Accounting Assistant - 716-204-2248
nryback@jfedbflo.com